Alumni

Would you like to be added to our alumni list and were once a member of the Notre Dame Men's Volleyball Team? Contact mensvb@nd.edu with your name, year of graduation, email, current city of residence, volleyball position, and any other information or pictures you would like to add to the site.
 
Ben Dalgarn
Graduation: 2018
Current Residence:
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: 
Currently:
 
Nicholas Pittman
Graduation: 2018
Current Residence:
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: npittman12@gmail.com
Currently:
 
William Morgenlander
Graduation: 2018
Current Residence:
Position: Libero
Email: William.morgenlander@gmail.com
Currently:
 
Teddy Edwards
Graduation: 2018
Current Residence:
Position: Middle
Email: cedward1@alumni.nd.edu
Currently:
 
Michael Morris
Graduation: 2018
Current Residence:
Position: Setter
Email: mwm714@gmail.com
Currently:
 
Mike Rossetto
Graduation: 2018
Current Residence:
Position: Setter
Email: mike.rossetto16@gmail.com
Currently:
 
Max Balzer
Graduation: 2017
Current Residence:
Position: Right Side Hitter
Email: maxbalzer323@gmail.com
Currently:
 
Jorge Diaz
Graduation: 2017
Current Residence:
Position: Outside Hitter
Email:
Currently:
 
Luke Ladowski
Graduation: 2017
Current Residence:
Position: Outside Hitter
Email:
Currently:
 
Steven Dusing
Graduation: 2015
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Right Side Hitter
Email: duces77@gmail.com
Currently: Systems Engineer for DMC Inc.
 
Brian Bucciarelli
Graduation: 2014
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Defensive Specialist
Email: bbucciar@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Financial Analyst for Exelon Corporation
 
Scott Canna
Graduation: 2014
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: cannascott@gmail.com
Currently: Investment Banker for Citi Group
 
Liam Gallagher
Graduation: 2014
Current Residence: South Bend, IN
Position: Libero
Email: lsgallagher09@aol.com
Currently: Studying Law at Notre Dame Law School
 
Patrick Laskowski
Graduation: 2014
Current Residence: Indianapolis, IN
Position: Setter
Email: pdlaskowski@gmail.com
Currently: Asset Management Analyst for JP Morgan
 
Ronald Seman
Graduation: 2014
Current Residence: Pittsburgh, PA
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: ronaldseman@gmail.com
Currently: Merchandise and Inventory Planner for American Eagle Outfitters 
 
Kevin Timperman
Graduation: 2014
Current Residence: Dayton, OH
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: ktimperm@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Medical School
 
Kevin Padden
Graduation: 2013
Current Residence: Rolling Meadows, IL
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: kpadden@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Technical Sales Engineer for Elgin at Erwin Junker Machinery Inc.
 
Jim Waclawik
Graduation: 2013
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: James.waclawik@gmail.com
Currently: Consultant for Accenture Interactive
 
Patrick Condon
Graduation: 2013
Current Residence: San Francisco, CA
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: patrickcondon3@gmail.com
Currently: Assurance Associate at PwC
 
Robert Bauer
Graduation: 2012
Current Residence: Madison, WI
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: rbauer@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Consultant
 
Josh Rehberg
Graduation: 2012
Current Residence: Racine, WI
Position: Setter
Email: jrehberg@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Emergency Department Scribe (Applying to Medical School)
 
Steven Walsh
Graduation: 2012
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: swalsh6@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Business Technology Analyst for Deloitte Consulting
 
Tom Johnson
Graduation: 2012
Current Residence: Mount Prospect, IL
Position: Right Side Hitter
Email: tjohns18@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Hydraulic design engineer for CNH
 
Mark Iandolo
Graduation: 2011
Current Residence: South Bend, IN
Position: Defensive Specialist
Email: markiandolo@gmail.com
Currently: Finishing School
 
Jason Healy
Graduation: 2011
Current Residence: South Bend, IN
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: jasonhealy@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Finishing School
 
Peter Balestracci
Graduation: 2011
Current Residence: Madison, WI
Position: Defensive Specialist
Email: peter.balestracci@gmail.com
Currently: Working for Epic
 
Alex Lewis
Graduation: 2010
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: alewis4@alumni.nd.edu
Currently: Working for Deloitte
 
Mike Nejedly
Graduation: 2010
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Middle Blocker
Email: mikejnejedly@gmail.com
 
Jason Gott
Graduation: 2009
Email: jgott@alumni.nd.edu
 
Bryan Winther
Graduation: 2009
Current Residence: Denver, CO- Electronics Engineer
Position: Setter
E-mail: bwinther@alumni.nd.edu
 
John Tibble
Graduation: 2008
Current Residence: Chicago, IL
Position: Libero
Email: johnptibble@yahoo.com
Currently: Bout to hit up Med School
 
Ryan Flynn
Graduation: 2006
Current Residence: Toledo, OH
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: Ryan.m.Flynn@gmail.com
Currently: Doctor
 
Mike Major
Position: Outside Hitter
 
Josh Clement
Graduation: 1998
Current Residence: Dearborn, MI
Position: Right Side
Email: jcleme64@ford.com
 
Stephen Perry
Graduation: 1997
Email: stephen.perry@kymanox.com
Current Residence: Cary, NY
Position: Middle Blocker / Right Side Hitter
Info: Currently playing USAV in North Carolina Region with Bryan Silletti (ND '97); married Sarah Tillman (SMC '97) on 04/21/01.
 
Jason Arnold
Graduation: 1997
Current Residence: Washington DC
Position: Right Side Hitter
Email: jasonrarnold@yahoo.com
Currently: Doing a tour with the Navy as a Civil Engineer - Will be in DC for at least 2 years.
 
Nicolas Schaettel
Graduation: 1996 (MBA)
Email: nicolas.schaettel@outlook.com
Position: Deffensive Specialist / Outside Hitter
Currently lives in France.
Played on team in 1995/96 while a French exchange student.
 
Brian Ceponis
Graduation: 1994
Email: ceponis1@comcast.net
Current Residence: Pittsburgh, PA
Position: Middle Blocker
Brief Info: Played professional volleyball for Batsfjord in the Norwegian Premier League in 1995 and for VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport in the Swiss Premier League (LNA) from 1998-2000.
 
Thomas (Tom) Anthony Isenbarger
Graduation: 1994
Email: tomisenbarger@me.com
Current Residence: Madison, WI
Position: Middle Blocker
Currently: Patent Attorney at Casimir Jones S.C.
 
Dan Kavanagh
Graduation: 1993
Email: dan.kavanagh@comcast.net
Current Residence: Lake Forest, IL
Position: Setter
 
Leo Casas
Email: brauliocasas@mac.com
 
Greg Barrett
Graduation: 1992
Current Residence: Madison, WI
Position: Outside Hitter
Email: barreg@yahoo.com
 
Jim Jeffry
Graduation: 1991 (Law)
Email: jpjeffry@gmail.com
Current Residence: New York
Position: Middle Blocker
 
Ken Levandoski
Graduation: 1988
Email: ken@lionsky.com
 
Barry Smith
Graduation:  1983
Current Residence: Cheektowaga, NY
Position:  Outside Hitter
Email: bsmithnd83@roadrunner.com